Member Secretary

Shri. Anup Kumar Shrivastava

Anup Kumar Shrivastava (Rtd. IFS Batch 1987), is Member Secretary,

Rajya NITI Aayog, Chhattisgarh.

Anup Kumar Shrivastava (1987 Batch: IFS), is Member Secretary, Rajya Niti Aayog, Chhattisgarh. Prior to this, he was Addl. Principal Chief Conservator of Forest. He had served different departments in the capacity of Divisional Manager Railway Sleeper supply Division, Divisional forest officer territorial where worked for conserving and managing many tangible and intangible heritage and tourist sites, DCF Budget and Finance, GM Minor Forest Produce Corporation, CCF territorial Circle, Addl PCCF wild Life, Addl PCCF Joint Forest Management, Addl PCCF Production, Special Secretary Industry, and registrar Firms & Societies, Special Secretary Revenue Disaster Management, religion, and religious trust, Secretary Agriculture, Horticulture, Veterinary, Fisheries & Cane Commissioner. He had served as a director on the Board of Directors of C.G.R.V.V.M., C.G Civil Supplies Corporation, C.G marketing Board, IGKV, CGKVV for Chhattisgarh State.


Back To Previous Page | Page last updated date: 14-06-2024

Notice Board