Composition and Responsibilities of State Planning Commission-

The State Planning Board was constituted through the Finance, Planning, Economics & Statistics Department’s resolution dated 10..01.2001 in pursuance of declared objectives of the Government to promote a rapid rise in the standard of living of the people by efficient exploitation of the resources of the state.  Shri Vishnu Deo Sai is the Chairman of the State Planning Board. And Shri Ajay Singh is the Vice President. State on Planning Commission The District Planning Officers were entrusted with the responsibility of assessing all the resources of the U.S.

Notice Board